Victoria LEAF CLub


            Executive Directors of the Victoria LEAF Club

Manfred Wissemann, President
Bruce Boland, Vice President
Jim Hill, Secretary, Website Editor
Dave Kenway, Treasurer
Micheal Baxter, Executive Director of  inter- government relations

Advisors to the VLC President

Appointed by the VLC President

David Groves, Solar & Public Charging Systems

Judith Cullington, General Advice
Ed Knaggs, Solar System Expert
Arno Keinonen, General Advice
Tom Pederson, Environment & Carbon Credits

Jim Henshaw. VLC Historian, Film Maker, Royals Coordinator

Matthew Monast, Website Development 

John Love, EV Testing

TK, Condominium Charger Installations